Sell Out

One Hell of a Christmas! (Music)

Check the Sell Out Bank for previous Sell Out Copies.

One Hell of a Christmas! (Music)-

In keeping with our tradition of applying a dark bent to the holiday season, I'm going to recommend a festive seasonal soundtrack for those of you who are tired of the standard Christmas music that typically bombards us during this time of the year.

One Hell of a Christmas! Metal For the Yuletide Season Volume II is a new album that features 8 old time Christmas standards that have been ripped apart and re-done in a Heavy Metal fashion.

In addition, it also comes with two completely original tracks, including the delightfully wicked and highly enjoyable "Krampus!"; a song about everyone's favorite holiday devil of punishment. And it's about time that Krampus was given his due, Santa Claus and that Jesus fellow have been hogging all of the good tunes for way too long.


  1. I Saw Mommy Tickle Santa Claus
  2. Up on the Housetop
  3. Bah, Humbug! (original)
  4. White Christmas (Doom and Gloom edition)
  5. Winter Wonderland
  6. Sleigh Ride
  7. Krampus! (original)
  8. Twelve Days of Christmas
  9. Have Yourself a Very Naughty Christmas
  10. Auld Lang Syne

One Hell of a Christmas! Metal For the Yuletide Season Volume II is available for download on Amazon MP3 and iTunes. Yule get a kick out of it!

- False Prophet

First Sell Out Previous Sell Out Archive Next Sell Out Latest Sell Out